Testimonials and Reviews

MVP Pediatric Urgent Care is the best and most trusted option for Los Angeles families and Pediatricians for acute pediatric urgent care services. We take pride in our commitment to serving our community, the San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles. We always appreciate feedback from our valued patients.
To date, we are thrilled to have collected an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars.
Please read what others are saying about MVP Pediatric and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Epstein and the nurse were so lovely and thourough. The office was efficient and clean and we loved the beach themed decor
Garrett L.
Submitted 08/17/17
The staff, the nurse and Dr. Epstein were exemplary. They were all very attentive and took care of my son quickly and efficiently.
Andrew C.
Submitted 08/23/17
Was seen quickly. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/27/17
I have brought my children here 3 times and each time the service and care have been exceptional. I would not bring them anywhere else. It is truly a five-star facility and I would highly recommend to any parent.
Dawnica D.
Submitted 09/19/17
Our experience was quick and efficient and the doctors were terrific! Thank you!
Arial L.
Submitted 10/06/17
Very knowledgable, thorough and kind staff.
Noah Z.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Epstein was great! Courteous and our son trusted him immediately!
Alexander M.
Submitted 10/21/17
Very clean facility. They do a great job of catering to the kids with a fun waiting room and Tv's in exam rooms. Dr. Epstein took his time and did a very thorough examination of my very squirmy 2 year old boy.
Cesar S.
Submitted 11/23/17
Wonderful doctor and great overall experience! Thank you!
Jake C.
Submitted 01/08/18
MVP has a staff that's always friendly, kind and empathetic. They move quickly, treat the kids with genuine caring, and keep the entire office clean as can be. You feel comfortable coming to MVP, and I feel I can trust their diagnosis. Good people and it's a comfort to have them in the neighborhood.
Evan W.
Submitted 04/22/18