Testimonials and Reviews

MVP Pediatric Urgent Care is the best and most trusted option for Los Angeles families and Pediatricians for acute pediatric urgent care services. We take pride in our commitment to serving our community, the San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles. We always appreciate feedback from our valued patients.
To date, we are thrilled to have collected an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars.
Please read what others are saying about MVP Pediatric and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Epstein and the nurse were so lovely and thourough. The office was efficient and clean and we loved the beach themed decor
Garrett L.
Submitted 08/17/17
The staff, the nurse and Dr. Epstein were exemplary. They were all very attentive and took care of my son quickly and efficiently.
Andrew C.
Submitted 08/23/17
Was seen quickly. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/27/17
I have brought my children here 3 times and each time the service and care have been exceptional. I would not bring them anywhere else. It is truly a five-star facility and I would highly recommend to any parent.
Dawnica D.
Submitted 09/19/17
Our experience was quick and efficient and the doctors were terrific! Thank you!
Arial L.
Submitted 10/06/17
Very knowledgable, thorough and kind staff.
Noah Z.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Epstein was great! Courteous and our son trusted him immediately!
Alexander M.
Submitted 10/21/17
Very clean facility. They do a great job of catering to the kids with a fun waiting room and Tv’s in exam rooms. Dr. Epstein took his time and did a very thorough examination of my very squirmy 2 year old boy.
Cesar S.
Submitted 11/23/17
Wonderful doctor and great overall experience! Thank you!
Jake C.
Submitted 01/08/18
MVP has a staff that’s always friendly, kind and empathetic. They move quickly, treat the kids with genuine caring, and keep the entire office clean as can be. You feel comfortable coming to MVP, and I feel I can trust their diagnosis. Good people and it’s a comfort to have them in the neighborhood.
Evan W.
Submitted 04/22/18

Testimonials and Reviews

MVP Pediatric Urgent Care is the best and most trusted option for Los Angeles families and Pediatricians for acute pediatric urgent care services. We take pride in our commitment to serving our community, the San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles. We always appreciate feedback from our valued patients. To date, we are thrilled to have collected an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MVP Pediatric and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina Ramos
Gina Ramos
Read More
This urgent care was recommended by my pediatrician and besides being close to home which is a bonus, the service and care of all medical staff are outstanding. I highly recommend this place. Their hours are what every parent looks for in an urgent care facility, the check-in process is quick and easy, even at your first time visit. I simply can’t say enough nor list all their attributes, but highly recommended. Oh yes, it’s affordable too!
Courtney Thoburn
Courtney Thoburn
Read More
I cannot say enough good things about this urgent care. The staff and doctors were phenomenal and so thorough! It’s so important to feel comfortable when you have a sick kid and I felt immediately at ease. They took time to ensure they were making a complete diagnosis and covered all their basis. I would recommend them to anyone who asked and will definitely be returning with my daughter if we need to utilize an urgent care. I’m so pleased with the level of care my daughter received.
Armine Louka
Armine Louka
Read More
The best! One of their doctors (Dr.Al) is now our primary pediatrician and we couldn’t be happier! The clinic is super clear, staff is extremely nice, my kids always leave happy!! Thank you guys for your hard work and patients!
Courtney Quider
Courtney Quider
Read More
Thank goodness for MVP!!! I will only bring my daughter her from now on. Everyone from the front desk girls, nurses, and amazing doctors were so incredibly helpful and gentle with my sick, scared toddler. Thank you team for being so thorough with her.
Previous
Next